In School Extracurriculars

Name of Organization

Program Type

Contact Person

Title

Email Address

BCSM Sustainability Initiative

Service

Kit Brennan

SPED Teacher, Earth Science, Alg 2, and English 10

kbrennen@bxcsm.org

BCSMen

Service

Jorge Luna

Social Studies Department Coordinator

jluna@bxcsm.org

Chess Club

Academic

Matheu Jefferson

Chess Club Facilitator

mjefferson@bxcsm.org

Debate Club

Academic

Laura Barker

English 9 Teacher

lbarker@bxcsm.org

Gender Sexuality Alliance

Service

Elyse Lewis

Arts Department Coordinator

elewis@bxcsm.org

Hayden Peer Mentoring Program

Service

Laura Barker

English 9 Teacher

lbarker@bxcsm.org

MindURMind

SEL

Patrick Callahan

Science Department Coordinator

pcallahan@bxcsm.org

NYC First/Robotics Club

Academic

David Swenson

Robotics Club Coordinator

dswenson@bxcsm.org

PDT Arts - Design and Drawing

Academic

Elyse Lewis

Arts Department Coordinator

elewis@bxcsm.org

PDT Arts - Music

Academic

Elyse Lewis

Arts Department Coordinator

elewis@bxcsm.org

PDT Arts - Photography

Academic

Elyse Lewis

Arts Department Coordinator

elewis@bxcsm.org

PDT Arts - Theater

Academic

Elyse Lewis

Arts Department Coordinator

elewis@bxcsm.org

PDT Junior Week Abroad

Academic

Elyse Lewis

Arts Department Coordinator

elewis@bxcsm.org

Science Research

Academic

David Griffin

Science Research Coordinator

dgriffin@bxcsm.org

Student Government

Service

Jorge Luna

Social Studies Department Coordinator

jluna@bxcsm.org

Teacher Assistant Program

Service

Laura Baker

English 9 Teacher

lbarker@bxcsm.org

Technology Club

Career

Jeffrey Lowenhaupt

Math Department Coordinator

jlowenhaupt@bxcsm.org